Үндсэн агуулга руу шилжих

Нүүр таних мэдэгдэл

To find your photos we compare a photo of your face with the faces in event galleries. This is biometric processing and requires your explicit consent.

  • Your selfie is analysed in memory and never stored; its face template is discarded right after the search.
  • Only photos of published events whose photographer enabled selfie search are searched.
  • Matching results are kept for one hour so you can browse them, then deleted.
  • Only upload a photo of yourself, or of a person who has authorised you to search on their behalf (for a child: as their parent or guardian).